Joy Division- Unknown Pleasures Framed 12" Vinyl

Regular price £115.00 Sale

Joy Division - Unknown Pleasured 12" Vinyl

The album artwork is mounted and displayed in full with the vinyl peeping out from the side of the cover.

Unknown Pleasures is the debut studio album by English rock band Joy Division, released on 15 June 1979 on Tony Wilson's Factory Records.

- Joy Division 12" Vinyl released in 1979
- Material- Wood and Acrylic
- Colours frames Available- White or Black
- Mount colour- White
- Outer frame dimensions 69cmW, 48.5cmH, 5cmD